Revert "mmc: core: disable sanitize operation." daily-2014.11.13.0_rel-tegranote-r8-partner
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:44:09 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commit32cff5afbb263eb624a50d4e58a2a7f718e2aeff
tree89343324aa7f0d17d11f9f724b7b3817d36fd534
parent40503be4e2656ba2ffc1f4e087087694328fe254
Revert "mmc: core: disable sanitize operation."
This reverts commit 625cef6510b7c65fd043738fce577e017b415c0d.

Bug 1567183

Change-Id: I02f2b3cd20cc492737641632d9dace2a9702d2c8
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/559682
drivers/mmc/core/Kconfig
drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c