[PATCH] i2c-viapro: New maintainer
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 19:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 21:02:07 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commit32c0a520f506c046f241de2a3a9b02a395ef76d2
tree4af8da918c808be2d0dc444cf96df0a829c5ccf6
parent5c50d1885981537ff3b8df6433951de6c9cb72cb
[PATCH] i2c-viapro: New maintainer

I am taking over the maintenance of the i2c-viapro SMBus driver.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

 MAINTAINERS |    6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)
MAINTAINERS