power: max17048: reduce debug message
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:15:41 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commit327af2463d0012c46ba3ec811d4113ceb930fcdf
tree3558baf9e00d7a88c2d452f573a77d632b4741a7
parent0ac6c18916976dca8da866727210b15634f5e8ca
power: max17048: reduce debug message

For reduce debug massage, print VCELL and SOC when SOC is changed.
And add print temperature when temperature is changed over 1.5C.

Bug 1304204
Bug 1317331

Change-Id: I6966a79d7a7045b839a1cdde8520a231e4aa3b08
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258673
(cherry picked from commit 6de902ba052fc1363a4c1701f96c2d6b0b57d55e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289142
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c