video: tegra: host: Turn host1x on when reading counters
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:58:38 +0000 (17:58 -0800)
commit320e273b7b563977f9aedccdefd707b40aa57868
treeb4da81ae75aa077759051590ead159749b16de74
parent0095dfe42a39e5bb821e1854b87555a5793b496a
video: tegra: host: Turn host1x on when reading counters

Turn host1x on when initializing and accessing the tick counter
registers.

Change-Id: I1ee41746ce7e1c603772b8fc643e58d19908f889
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172724
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/chip_support.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/debug.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_tickctrl.c