[SCSI] libfc: fix warn on in lport retry
authorVasu Dev <vasu.dev@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:11:00 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0400)
commit320036e083bb2a0f60820b51cb9f0bfa651ee62f
tree8e779b1d4ebd451bb261a037e4d7a3b642093b70
parentc9d24a76184b3ecbedc66d45f840c3dfd921f12b
[SCSI] libfc: fix warn on in lport retry

The lport retry timer hits warn on in case
it has become ready in response from fip
login from fcoe_ctlr_flogi_send(), this is
possible but safe code path, therefore
removing this warn on.

Jun 22 03:16:30 10.0.16.6 [488198.316517] host3: Assigned Port ID 180f02
Jun 22 03:16:32 10.0.16.6 [488200.091561] ------------[ cut here ]------------
Jun 22 03:16:32 10.0.16.6 [488200.091586] WARNING: at
drivers/scsi/libfc/fc_lport.c:1355 fc_lport_timeout+0xd9/0xe0 [libfc]()

Signed-off-by: Vasu Dev <vasu.dev@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ross Brattain <ross.b.brattain@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/libfc/fc_lport.c