arm: tegra: usb_phy: Separate the consumer supply
authorPenny Chiu <pchiu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:58:31 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit31ff5d8c3831dccb12a9c6841cd04c81aafed2b5
treeda9a27bdaaabd3dc58919b097ea083c3bb366f7e
parent83cbddb8a215bdc02c44c046c9fdaae9801bbab7
arm: tegra: usb_phy: Separate the consumer supply

Add usb host controller device names for avdd_usb
consumer supply. This change will make all usb
host controller devices have separate regulator
debugfs.

Bug 946361

Change-Id: I8f2a49bffc4623eac2e3f71333b602fb7a6caf7d
Signed-off-by: Penny Chiu <pchiu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/usb_phy.c