pm: EDP: updated documentation
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:08:50 +0000 (16:08 -0800)
commit31e87f9c5f4ca81acc0cb081c02ab4f9b5c588ad
tree6e697f8683907cc9a69a664434afa0dbd7148648
parent443c6cfc42fc6b16eb4113efa9207c1c62c03c8c
pm: EDP: updated documentation

Updated the EDP documentation to add more info about callbacks.

Change-Id: Ifb3efa925b35083165114c8beb06eb8a726d6d54
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160192
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Documentation/edp/design