ARM: tegra: soctherm: THERM_A/B based on fuses
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 19:50:58 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:52:32 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
commit31e19dcf9669280c465ab881a22c0340f2562327
tree3e0f182752a94448c679ef0226705b28f59e1b36
parent1c8415312d9ed21e8566dea5da0cc53deab0ea91
ARM: tegra: soctherm: THERM_A/B based on fuses

Read fuses to acquire THERM_A and THERM_B.

bug 1169070

Change-Id: I4a6fbb3ffee7f06f2cf69c9258d332301f689461
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/162488
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_fuse.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_fuse.c