mfd: Return proper error if tps65090 regmap_init_i2c fails
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 01:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:13:57 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
commit31a95b617e35526700d2e394e48538bf3e2aa2af
tree1a4fc29bc349db5ac50b2f9977a8fdd36a190443
parentb7582d0944f6329e8eb3804fd0a53eaacefe4395
mfd: Return proper error if tps65090 regmap_init_i2c fails

Return proper error instead of 0 if regmap_init_i2c fails.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
(Cherrypicked from mainline
b683a0a675560307ebc458cf9044d98d27820b7c)

Change-Id: I2643a80e320664723d0fbb91b22120ec8d82a7df
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120370
drivers/mfd/tps65090.c