arm: tegra: tegratab: enable nct1008 for P1640
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 05:06:47 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
commit3199fd07d2edc9d9a5b0b9d5a93f8da992067913
tree9b852174fe2001c5ad47f156ab576bc0ef7a6ddb
parentd4dc214982830cb5afa6f281bc00f30612ba454a
arm: tegra: tegratab: enable nct1008 for P1640

Change-Id: I93cce08ebe2d303072d4473e80ecfe81276568c8
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/232788
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-sensors.c