rtc: tps80031: add msecure support
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 01:38:13 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 20:01:56 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commit31884ed13df71599102f8fff9fab30a89e07dd9f
tree85418dbb4ac422d24c101c6530b433e7194e6411
parent773da060718b51d261a9f7cfa69b15e079d1f0a5
rtc: tps80031: add msecure support

Bug 986402

Change-Id: Id12540e31f8d7d9a04d764ed012310a685eafb8d
Signed-off-by: Tom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/104269
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-tps80031.c
include/linux/mfd/tps80031.h