ARM: tegra: timer: Add suspend and resume support
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 23:59:29 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:23 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit31867e6e2bf11be593b0282eb5e873319fc774f3
treeeda966a578fa13a8d9b08534a4c59216a35da66a
parentc0e115b08c4528b9bc86d6e4be92043cb09c8c42
ARM: tegra: timer: Add suspend and resume support

Change-Id: I4d431037e83742e123ad81e4614354b14e32d453
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c