ARM: tegra: iovmm: Fix build error w/o CONFIG_IOVMM
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:30:38 +0000 (02:30 -0700)
commit316eb7f2e9e04ed1e3759b7dd3a8633384e92e33
treef232743a5028a2d52194554dba846e882c29a6db
parent241637ddc8ad79e3473ab6e305f5fa21e776e800
ARM: tegra: iovmm: Fix build error w/o CONFIG_IOVMM

Update function prototype along with:

  commit 6cbf4c7465b7b70936cb422b509da0ad0829c306
  ARM: tegra: iovmm: Allow alloc_client to take struct device

Change-Id: I11d173429413ab268f6ab789d90f321e3d33de2c
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115391
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/iovmm.h