tegra: dc: Fix div by zero in frame time computation.
authorRaghavendra VK <rvk@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:00:12 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:29:21 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit30b0fef255afc76c510b8ccb6f3a517cdb82f9c8
treea3ed70bf52e42e9d340bf4b67e7087a91156089d
parent75bdd482816eba85414a71b86535fa87db336aa3
tegra: dc: Fix div by zero in frame time computation.

- Set frame duration to 0 in NULL modeset.

bug 1039104

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127603
(cherry picked from commit 604cda21d79ed168e9863f0122eb0c23fa1a901b)

Change-Id: I0be1b96529e40a374e4507ecd3da990677d4cbd4
Signed-off-by: Raghavendra VK <rvk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130943
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mode.c