mfd: bq2419x: add mfd driver
authorLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:26:59 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:20:39 +0000 (02:20 -0800)
commit3066aa948bbb3ab2108a18f2752a222470cb2eff
tree6a0d0cbd50b14c3f05f439144928b0c0a089a67d
parent07f955d6e2ff03dc842a6b669737b1ee121ea52e
mfd: bq2419x: add mfd driver

BQ24190, BQ24192 supports the battery charging and VBUS path.
Adding mfd driver for this device which register regulator for
vbus and battery charging driver.

Change-Id: If8862ec86cc966a42a66986a609ea22b161bab4c
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167528
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/bq2419x.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/mfd/bq2419x.h [new file with mode: 0644]