[SCSI] scsi_transport: Export CHAP index as sysfs attribute
authorMike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:08:53 +0000 (03:08 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 22:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0600)
commit30534952743f73f1de3c6c056400d7249f5c7f75
treec2a4dafebcff2ad4779f9e931be3d108bcef4844
parent376738af500aca83bcdd78fb4c8c71a51b27f5a3
[SCSI] scsi_transport: Export CHAP index as sysfs attribute

Signed-off-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/scsi_transport_iscsi.c
include/scsi/iscsi_if.h