ARM: tegra: dvfs: Expand core voltage scaling tables
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 04:31:20 +0000 (20:31 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:41:57 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commit300c948baccbf599d3f1b7b910ed18870b525047
tree9449afcc787ec62ed9ae11bd19b1402182bb62d3
parentb9fd3167add6474ea10b1d737015ec935ebe54d0
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Expand core voltage scaling tables

Add per process_id DVFS tables for tegra2 clocks, that are boosted
by the new tegra2 skus. Still use common worst case tables for other
clocks. Updated EMC dvfs table with recent characterization data.

Original-Change-Id: I883ccca54597b87f37c08bc2d7444190f80234f5
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/16079
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R47ff0f041def21ee650152224c6b5e654e5d1ab9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra2_dvfs.c