cgroup,rcu: convert call_rcu(free_css_set_rcu) to kfree_rcu()
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 05:50:45 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
commit30088ad815802f850f26114920ccf9effd4bc520
tree7002a56ddb8873ae42921f1f6605fcc7b0fbbd71
parent1217ed1ba5c67393293dfb0f03c353b118dadeb4
cgroup,rcu: convert call_rcu(free_css_set_rcu) to kfree_rcu()

The rcu callback free_css_set_rcu() just calls a kfree(),
so we use kfree_rcu() instead of the call_rcu(free_css_set_rcu).

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
kernel/cgroup.c