cpufreq: interactive: change timer rate
authorShridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0530)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 06:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0530)
commit2f9080b1dd084f1f183b45ddbd761f795048f8c3
tree4c50f2febace74b0fb6e977f4b8f4fc5946bbfb2
parente8ed42b02221c3fdbd59c82e374d6bb1d75d410a
cpufreq: interactive: change timer rate

Tune *timer_rate* used to increase cpu frequency.

bug 943712

Change-Id: I3ded757e21825c475606976c2dcfcd75d9467ef8
Signed-off-by: Shridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/96525
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Satya Popuri <spopuri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq_interactive.c