video: dsi: tegra: Support for dsi 2nd instance
authorankishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 06:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:28:16 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commit2f7747dff8ec4292e264a0d799e2a7e138b0be21
tree103dfc62d2ee9b388ec59f2a9cf309501f04cf6b
parent1fce3d67aa1d9460148443cfebf00da42d301c68
video: dsi: tegra: Support for dsi 2nd instance

Made necessary changes in dsi kernel driver to support dsi 2nd instance
Bug id: 805483

Original-Change-Id: I1e333b243e31f285dca22351d999328d9d5f0485
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22174
Reviewed-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkata Nageswara Penumarty <vpenumarty@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I10ff6243a0c3b0e7114976a4615e8b26f382b7ec

Rebase-Id: R48ba2a5247d6e6d28d0794ae698e7afe877b2fd6
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]