[PATCH] Add two management functions to ieee80211_rx.c
authorLarry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 05:25:10 +0000 (23:25 -0600)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 15:35:46 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit2f633db5e9c57e07a971b65e9a72f090f59fd5f6
tree7349aedafbc9c52630e20beb5d7b8c31052cc037
parentf1b50863aa6a96c61a57e3b3a5e76e67b38c5c3e
[PATCH] Add two management functions to ieee80211_rx.c

On my system, I get unhandled management functions corresponding
to IEEE80211_STYPE_REASSOC_REQ and IEEE80211_STYPE_ASSOC_REQ. The
attached patch adds the logic to pass these requests off to a user
stack. The patches to implement these requests in softmac have already
been sent to Johannes Berg.

Signed-Off-By: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
net/ieee80211/ieee80211_rx.c