[ARM] tegra: ventana: fix suspend build break
authorGary King <gking@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 19:05:31 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commit2f60285f3c3dd23811645c14fff1670ca26f62ac
tree99af5502f76f46d167b57e7457855b0b428ce984
parent77c35c35f9987654adb867a05426c3f0c61ebfcc
[ARM] tegra: ventana: fix suspend build break

update the suspend platform data for ventana to match recent changes

Change-Id: I142123027453ee34f80c094fb7cf1fcb464e889d
Signed-off-by: Gary King <gking@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-power.c