ALSA: Fix invalid __exit in sound/mips/*.c
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit2f229a31aac86ea6911d70ec4c79196ca711d625
tree20bdbb6e1cd0f5eceab122815c0b6719ec67f3ca
parent3b04691c2b1661c7e64cd4222d7175b5bf87163f
ALSA: Fix invalid __exit in sound/mips/*.c

The remove callback has to be marked as __devexit, as the dynamic unbind
is possible.

Reported-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/mips/hal2.c
sound/mips/sgio2audio.c