regulator: tps6591x: Fix set_voltage to return selector value
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
commit2f01e79ec8667cfaaedcf15fc76a4a2179c939e5
tree302895b07095177da28944aa8915317dc97f9e41
parentabab1cb0bc4d74787c9feee56cec31d59b1a3662
regulator: tps6591x: Fix set_voltage to return selector value

Current regulator_ops interface expects selector value to be returned.
Not doing so results in uninitialized variables used.

Bug 886170

Change-Id: I004ee168eb0f003eb71c36d5fcd6c8106a1fc054
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56648
Reviewed-by: Antti Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Antti Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5fa05ad3dc7cda25b634efbf956ae99280bab40d
drivers/regulator/tps6591x-regulator.c