ARM: Tegra11: add device tree support for PWFM
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:55:52 +0000 (18:55 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 03:01:40 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
commit2f00ddb17b2caa2d2bd92af9f0de10d20fb6c987
treee42e0f1a4df8b90c23ca4c3d6d05dc05ec4871fc
parent7e9c1adb732e055f9d8da2f2d084132e59d92559
ARM: Tegra11: add device tree support for PWFM

Add device tree support for PWFM.
This change is for Tegra114 only.

Bug 1240921

Change-Id: I7cda1e8a588c7403bc7f35e0f621933114d47d45
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/251280
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pwm.c