[ARM] 5294/1: Trizeps4 PCMCIA support
authorJ├╝rgen Schindele <linux@schindele.name>
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 09:40:18 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 09:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit2efa42f2fadc06f7ceee14834624d2911a9f11f1
treed6cccdd549328756a3c765300e025a3b87daefc3
parent2532967147f750fa661bdc3d1f890314c37dda28
[ARM] 5294/1: Trizeps4 PCMCIA support

Support for Trizeps4 SOM PCMCIA
with ConXS or other baseboards.
with double GPIO-free fixed (sorry!)

replaces 5279/1

Signed-off-by: Jurgen Schindele <linux@schindele.name>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
drivers/pcmcia/Kconfig
drivers/pcmcia/Makefile
drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_trizeps4.c [new file with mode: 0644]