spi: tegra: Fixed spi slave CS polarity
authorAmlan Kundu <akundu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 05:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:49 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit2eea3f52c1dbf78fa97e0f135558546126aae584
treea3a51a15f07c83ead797e7e0ab360ee751506fba
parentc546e747176077b3eae6797da7a7455b08494fe9
spi: tegra: Fixed spi slave CS polarity

Change-Id: If544ad6382b8321f8c5e94e0a8a7679d36c48b67
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/52239
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Amlan Kundu <akundu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62044
Reviewed-by: Manoj Chourasia <mchourasia@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sandeep Trasi <strasi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc0e69778b981cba9a5dfd1b55ece16d5f43cf22e
drivers/spi/spi_slave_tegra.c