cpuquiet: sysfs interfaces
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:54:07 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commit2eb88086e68510bc850ae0b13c090b1607080938
tree57f9b19a8fcc7fb6fb8a8a6aa548ab17b6817363
parent3fa0319f24d9e3a6762fb866a9222d1f43791246
cpuquiet: sysfs interfaces

Change-Id: Idb454f7380c48e2f4bab20e6ae51fef577b0f6c5
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105267
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/sysfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]