[PATCH] kfree cleanup: drivers/media
authorJesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2005 09:01:31 +0000 (01:01 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2005 15:54:04 +0000 (07:54 -0800)
commit2ea7533060e361810c21b2f5ee02151c4dfb85d8
tree9d8a5375c716879142dff583dfa6abddd79fefcc
parent17fd682e544556a2a829e94383239c029bb21c5e
[PATCH] kfree cleanup: drivers/media

This is the drivers/media/ part of the big kfree cleanup patch.

Remove pointless checks for NULL prior to calling kfree() in drivers/media/.

Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com>
Cc: Johannes Stezenbach <js@linuxtv.org>
Cc: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Acked-by : Manu Abraham <manu@linuxtv.org>
Acked-by: Andreas Oberritter <obi@linuxtv.org>
Acked-by: Wilson Michaels <wilsonmichaels@earthlink.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
12 files changed:
drivers/media/dvb/bt8xx/dst.c
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/dvb_dummy_fe.c
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/l64781.c
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/lgdt330x.c
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/mt312.c
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/or51132.c
drivers/media/video/arv.c
drivers/media/video/bttv-driver.c
drivers/media/video/v4l1-compat.c
drivers/media/video/videocodec.c
drivers/media/video/videodev.c
drivers/media/video/zoran_card.c