kconfig: constify file name
authorArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 20:03:30 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 02:54:00 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
commit2e7a091833f014cac8a6b92573ca6cd2edd2753c
tree43ba1037f16dca5aba229a1a9b134b1ebb7b555f
parentba6ff60d5eb47d52f1a5eb0bb6ffa751be838c46
kconfig: constify file name

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Reviewed-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/kconfig/expr.h
scripts/kconfig/lkc.h
scripts/kconfig/zconf.l