misc: ti-st: enable wakeup device
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0900)
committerPeter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 01:23:44 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commit2e435e64a7f0a4f432f674ce93b3c62b75ab0e4d
treed266708af40d6a7f45661435c6fe08941b5378ea
parentddff98871fbd7964e2d4174ae475897a68230bd4
misc: ti-st: enable wakeup device

- enable st_host_wake device as wakeup device
- set device_wakeup_enabe by default
- don't freq irq if irq is not registered
 in this driver

bug 1347948

Change-Id: Id8467cadc21270f73154e32711818111b8eb10c0
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267128
(cherry picked from commit a6477db2ef36ac1662b539492e1f654858ee60ed)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/288820
Reviewed-by: Peter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Peter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/ti-st/st_host_wake.c