cfg80211: force last_request to be set for OLD_REG if regdom is EU
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 03:53:04 +0000 (23:53 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 00:13:06 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commit2e097dc65673ed421bbc2e49f52c125aa43a8ee6
tree72d79ec643faa5b9341457f6e058c5c21c3a428d
parent98dfaa577855a551e798e3a99b934386698d2026
cfg80211: force last_request to be set for OLD_REG if regdom is EU

Although EU is a bogus alpha2 we need to process the send request
as our code depends on last_request being set.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reported-by: Quentin Armitage <Quentin@armitage.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
net/wireless/reg.c