alpha: belated ERESTART_RESTARTBLOCK race fix
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 12:38:47 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
committerMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 03:08:27 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
commit2deba1bd7126aadb5750beb927c878a6490065e6
treebd044c0442c2684a5f2713857cc097ef97710bc7
parentbdc8b8914b17cf97b53e5f7af8168d68cfb089d6
alpha: belated ERESTART_RESTARTBLOCK race fix

same thing as had been done on other targets back in 2003 -
move setting ->restart_block.fn into {rt_,}sigreturn().

Tested-by: Michael Cree <mcree@orcon.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
arch/alpha/kernel/signal.c