drm/i915: Release object along create user fb error path
authorChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 19:36:17 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commit2dd251f0a294300a1cf8f4b63768145fa6153c4d
tree0220bae157fa4e5b70ff8d86cfb92bd7d678c61e
parent0ee5623f9a6e52df90a78bd21179f8ab370e102e
drm/i915: Release object along create user fb error path

Reported-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c