arm: tegra: kai: turn off status LED all the time
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 11:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:08:36 +0000 (02:08 -0700)
commit2dc66456e144cbf9b25e2b6f4f8bbe2876c0c15e
tree1f337212e8734b09e8da9374cdaab05d6e9ce0a6
parent075cbabcd03e9550d58bd2b3309e1f815fa801d1
arm: tegra: kai: turn off status LED all the time

Bug 949015
Bug 947228
Bug 947203

Change-Id: Iaca9ff0aba45546c0c16699ae35cc89ff7a043aa
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89120
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c