mfd: Fix tps65910 build failure
authorSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 21:21:16 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit2dbbe1fe96871cffbc1b734b67d54385eb522ff8
tree0257b04e84c2e5f74a6e8bd627f11cbaa9cf2cd3
parent68b0ec09c985a41aebe42e181d55170bd9962105
mfd: Fix tps65910 build failure

The tps65910_parse_dt() prototype for !CONFIG_OF was not correct, leading to:

drivers/mfd/tps65910.c: In function ‘tps65910_i2c_probe’:
drivers/mfd/tps65910.c:218:3: error: too many arguments to function ‘tps65910_parse_dt’

Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7f65f74ccee15f6eb0009921a428e3c5d5d06ae0)

Change-Id: I1592020268c408effc331069b7ae241c6da248bb
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105927
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/mfd/tps65910.c