ARM: tegra: cardhu: adjust ov2710 power sequence
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:26:34 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:13:48 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit2d3e074eb3afc0ddcdff72e732e8500e1c80b334
treed9df524998bed0176fc856561f5b8dd436641843
parent1c21c5a7abb7e97d93b871e40f103ed658a7317c
ARM: tegra: cardhu: adjust ov2710 power sequence

To fix an instability issue, the power sequence is updated to match
the specification for this device.

bug 1031318

Change-Id: I77c16e883ce6a5a37dace9372a016b0cbc71012b
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/122867
(cherry picked from commit e2862b9cd75bb9f608db0c33bef47f3952df5f26)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124443
Reviewed-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c