ARM: tegra11: power: Enable core EDP support on Tegra11
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:09:30 +0000 (04:09 -0800)
commit2cecff0488c9d485d23124d7b7ad0891d2d3f8c2
tree13fb48b84e616db2c4a61c46c911fd3d6697e4bc
parent29848156c34aaaf07ed1e28e81dca044a34b2a1e
ARM: tegra11: power: Enable core EDP support on Tegra11

Bug 1200217

Change-Id: I367ac46d21fdeb66dfe5dcb985372d18dfad84f0
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192287
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_edp.c