arm: tegra : pluto: Remove 53Hz mode from 1080p Sharp panel
authorPeter Liu <petliu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 02:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:45:21 +0000 (07:45 -0700)
commit2ce193a53017479f0608768e9cfcc95e082889ff
treeb32bf0785875ce5c55c2fd116a2d98a823a47d0b
parentf102636af2b4bc858179971e22dc9c67d04e5f60
arm: tegra : pluto: Remove 53Hz mode from 1080p Sharp panel

53Hz mode causes panel flickering on resume.

Bug 1273146

Change-Id: I454c81ebbf84172f9170a7fc2da245bce72e4076
Signed-off-by: Peter Liu <petliu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229158
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jay Cheng <jacheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkata (Muni) Anda <vanda@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rui Zhuo <rzhuo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-1080p-5.c