net: caif: tegra: enable warnings as errors flag
authorDeepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0530)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:25:22 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
commit2c998d4b4ed946ce06ed9c70f908f4e5c3fd67d7
tree69582383e5a24704970bcf9fdb8e7216d96b366f
parent0254c4fc1ffd4075904f22dbbcbd1052b1dae95e
net: caif: tegra: enable warnings as errors flag

-enable warnings as errors compilation flag

bug 949219

Change-Id: Ifeaba174d59c437e0068324b73dffd287f90c957
Signed-off-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118041
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sanjay Singh Rawat <srawat@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sheshagiri Shenoy <sshenoy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sri Krishna Chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/caif/Makefile