media:video:tegra: ov5693 fuse ID support
authorKarl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 05:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:43:37 +0000 (17:43 -0800)
commit2c419af396704cdc1ed6ae9290265f6051352044
tree795aa5e140e462d3cdfe2786c92980738fba6a4e
parent34356cd3d7134d35649470faaca1a0e6be3158e6
media:video:tegra: ov5693 fuse ID support

Add fuse ID read support for the ov5693 from OTP Bank 0

Bug 1399569

Change-Id: I27b934556c3e21a4c85c1a65952a4f8e08bc1ab5
Signed-off-by: Karl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/323825
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5693.c