HID: add quirk for Logitech DiNovo desktop
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit2c3e3bfbb667f486579d6742b481058e4316dafd
tree80a711703c69c9be3db0200e9b1278be08f1d2b2
parentdc25b78f21384f534a8a5da9600972aa9a51a680
HID: add quirk for Logitech DiNovo desktop

Logitech DiNovo desktop needs the same quirk as other DiNovo
devices.

Reported-by: Farid Benamrouche <farid.benamrouche@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/usbhid/hid-quirks.c