binder: fix warning
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:58:57 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:25:39 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
commit2c27087440fb7f32c3a753e9f4e0ea89a1e5c909
treef273583a0d5f256bf5559755dfc4b1f1ef42ad1a
parent845c038adc58e7448f58bc2cebf7c428601c9da3
binder: fix warning

Convert binder_debug_no_lock to a bool to fix a warning:
drivers/staging/android/binder.c:107: warning: return from incompatible
pointer type

Change-Id: I3ce97c1394cff7903d8bc9191f479bf55915920f
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
drivers/staging/android/binder.c