ARM: tegra11: clock: Move auto-refresh control to CCFIFO
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 06:23:27 +0000 (23:23 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:10:05 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
commit2c25e71aa46170784809683c2457a885d704373f
treef4760aa0db2e2882b08198794014f5910467f963
parentae0b27b7cb4060afcf49e318e2769af4f9cfcbce
ARM: tegra11: clock: Move auto-refresh control to CCFIFO

Disabled/Enabled auto-refresh during EMC clock change using CCFIFO
mechanism.

Bug 1339693

Change-Id: I00fc1cc4fe4668ed84c1e7a4e105ebbb684b0ca5
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/230986
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c