ASoC: Tegra: Enable ahub clock during dumping DAM REGs
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:55:53 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit2c24df60f8041ed09766651f306922d9282f410d
treeb978b721abf10f8e342f7fc8e788da9591a1a57b
parentfc666db7a75bee13c2c9afc29c8bf7ca80835caf
ASoC: Tegra: Enable ahub clock during dumping DAM REGs

The Ahub clock should be enabled during dumping DAM REGs as like as
dumping I2S REGs, otherwise the system will be blocked if there is no
playback, capture or voice calling.

Bug 1300176

change-Id: I062ad70842094ef6cc28164d84b4205ea0107bf6
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/251874
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_dam.c