[SCSI] bnx2i: Recouple the CFC delete cleanup with cm_abort/close completion
authorEddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 23:44:29 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 17:50:08 +0000 (14:50 -0300)
commit2c2255e08dee510c68d641195f83d40899897c65
tree7ffa0aa398a940e1d0b0d5c9f189a6fdfadc2eb2
parentc47b401230895edc94abe2c342811a2171375dbe
[SCSI] bnx2i: Recouple the CFC delete cleanup with cm_abort/close completion

Specific to the Broadcom 10g chipset, the CFC delete operation must be
coupled with the cm_abort/close with does the SRC delete/terminate offload
operation prior.

Signed-off-by: Eddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Chan <mchan@broadcom.com>
Acked-by: Benjamin Li <benli@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i_iscsi.c