[ARM] Kirkwood: disable propagation of mbus error to the CPU local bus
authorLennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 19:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:14:23 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
commit2bf30108435339c4cf149f9d279d0dc961345393
tree28f15de12bc1db42a7b77c6b5544e8584dc84c89
parent156171c71a0dc4bce12b4408bb1591f8fe32dc1a
[ARM] Kirkwood: disable propagation of mbus error to the CPU local bus

Disable propagation of mbus errors to the CPU local bus, as this causes
mbus errors (which can occur for example for PCI aborts) to throw CPU
aborts, which we're not set up to deal with.

Reported-by: Dieter Kiermaier <dk-arm-linux@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/common.c
arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/include/mach/bridge-regs.h