Revert "ARM: tegra: dvfs: Set Tegra3 VDD_CORE min to 1.1V"
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:39:16 +0000 (17:39 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:57:34 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
commit2bc69b6181d771501b102ad86d2db0a51008e97d
tree51f261c9108c2714bfa72597b139b20c36118c7c
parent2a989ff8154f74865ed113395182496d81f2efcd
Revert "ARM: tegra: dvfs: Set Tegra3 VDD_CORE min to 1.1V"

This reverts commit db462754240e2ee6cf85e1253b1475a330ea0dfe -
temporary work-around for bug 870300 is no longer needed.

Change-Id: I3b76c01eef89cd80134210926e6623f0494626dd
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89874
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c