ARM:tegra:emc: scale latency allowance by tick len
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:23:51 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 01:11:40 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commit2b7b55a2a52fc714d0074598bb81bae277e6b1e9
tree2af1d6f288bc154c130648361edcb67ae2663f64
parent247c373c149d6997814eb2b7b2336b78efcab1a8
ARM:tegra:emc: scale latency allowance by tick len

Calculate the tick length of the EMC DFS table
and scale the latency allowance settings.

Bug 955082

Change-Id: Id7b1504c6854009ba7677c7ddebe0a8f62cbfb7e
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124980
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.h