HID: fix bus endianity in file2alias
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 11:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 12:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit2b639386a2a26c84c8d26c649cf657ebd43a7bc8
treea14e5c3486d810a146242c5637812e5b241a4a6a
parentdaedb3d6a91f9626ab4c921378ac52e44de833d5
HID: fix bus endianity in file2alias

Fix endianness of bus member of hid_device_id in modpost.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Nye Liu <nyet@mrv.com>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
scripts/mod/file2alias.c